banner

Contact Directory

Executive Committee

ESCRFT's Executive Committee is made up of seven (7) representative/Trustees from current pool membership.  ESCRFT by-laws require two (2) Co-chairs that lead the Executive Committee, one being a current ESC Director and one from the ranks of current Superintendent or other school system representatives. 


Gallagher Service Team

Arthur J. Gallagher is engaged as the ESCRFT program administrator and broker.  As such, they are responsible for design and structure of the program as well as supporting insurance protection, negotiated annually.  Gallagher takes the lead in arrangement and content of all Trust organizational meetings.  Gallagher also is a key component to our growth strategy in communicating with prospective schools throughout the state.

Chris Lueders
Area Executive Vice President
(630) 694-5182 (P)
(630) 285-4062 (F)
chris_lueders@ajg.com

Katie Navin, CISR Elite, CLCS
Senior Client Service Manager
(630) 228-6665 (P)
(630) 285-4062 (F)
Katie_Navin@ajg.com

Laura O'Malley
Account Executive - Key Accounts
(630) 228-6717 (P)
(630) 285-4062 (F)
laura_omalley@ajg.com

Therese O’Brien
Account Executive
(262) 792-2262 (P)
therese_obrien@ajg.com


Local Service Team

Mark Aldous
Area Vice President
(317) 810-4380 (P)
mark_aldous@ajg.com

Adam Adler
Senior Client Executive
(317) 810-4377 (P)
adam_adler@ajg.com

Mike Stiehl
Account Executive
(317) 810-4374 (P)
mike_stiehl@ajg.com

Allison Turner
Client Service Executive - Supervisor
(317) 860-0343
allison_turner@ajg.com

Claims Team

Claims - JWF Specialty, Inc.
Toll Free: 800-359-6659
Email: DG_ONI_ESCRFT_CLAIMS@jwfspecialty.com
(all claims except workers’ compensation)

WORKERS COMPENSATION CLAIMS

Maggie Harris
WC Claims Specialist
(317) 706-9565 (P)
(678) 394-0188 (F)
maggie.harris@jwfspecialty.com 

Crystal Huffman
WC Claims Backup
(317) 706-9567 (P)
(317) 588-2615 (F)
crystal.huffman@jwfspecialty.com

Mike Ramsey
WC Claims Manager
(317) 706-9566 (P)
michael.ramsey@jwfspecialty.com

ALL OTHER CLAIMS

Sarah Carrington
Claims Associate - Liability/SBLL
(317) 706-9581 (P)
sarah.carrington@jwfspeciality.com

Paul Berntsen
Sr. Liability Claims Specialist - Liability/SBLL
(317) 706-9596 (P)
(317) 588-2629 (F)
paul.berntsen@jwfspecialty.com

Blair Libby
Liability Claims Manager
(317) 706-9555 (P)
blair.libby@jwfspecialty.com

Kay Lewis
Sr. Property Claims Specialist
(317) 706-9525 (P)
(317) 258-2728 (C)
(317) 588-2621 (F)
kay.lewis@jwfspecialty.com 

Don Howe
Vice President of Claims
(317) 706-9577
don.howe@jwfspecialty.com

Sandy Fralich
Account Coordinator, VP of Bus. Development & Client Services
(317) 706-9592
sandy.fralich@jwfspecialty.com

Loss Prevention Team

Tom Schoenberger
Area Manager - Risk Control
(614) 519-1940 (P)
tom_schoenberger@gbtpa.com

Legal

Legal counsel to the Trust is provided by Bose McKinney & Evans, LLP.  Bose McKinney is a Highly reputable firm with notable specialization in education and public, not-for-profit business segments.

 

 

"This trust not only lowers our yearly cost, but has been effective in resolving matters quickly."

Destin L. Haas, Ed.S., Superintendent at North Newton School Corporation